Patrons & Trustees

JAT is honoured to have the following people as its patrons and board members.


Professor Michael Adler, CBE
Rabbi Laura Janner Klausner
Clive Lawton
Lady Morris of Kenwood
Lord Sacks of Aldgate

Board of Trustees:

Ruth Hilton (Chair)
Louise Morganstein (Hon. Treasurer)
David Cline
Frederic Z. Haller
Laurence Lewis (Hon. Secretary)